One of my site has been permanently deleted
Did you try and delete your site from within the builder? Here:
Deleting your sites from within the builder will PERMANENTLY remove them.
It's best practice to manage your sites from within the dashboard.
To delete your site, instead use this action (the site will then be replaced with a brand new template of your choice)